2 thoughts on “Bike and CSA update – June 27

  1. My favorite first-peas-of-the-season dish is lightly steamed with a bit of crumbled chevre and snipped fresh mint – LOVE the farm share!

  2. What a bounty! Everything you described sounds delicious. I wish we had a garden, but we have lackluster soil. I especially like homegrown tomatoes and recently asked a colleague if he could toss some of his excess, if any, my way. I live near Scholl’s on Rt 512, so I’m always looking for fresh fruit there. I love how it’s always so perfect and inexpensive. Enjoy your future meals, girlie!

Share your thoughts - I'd love to know them

